Thomas More College 1st XI team for Hockey in 2022/23

Close
Filter
Season: 2022/23 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 11 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Thomas More College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI Home kit

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
96
16 7 3 6 42 24 18 34 53.13%

17 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Crawford College La Lucia - 1st XI
Crawford College La Lucia 1st XI | Saturday, 18 March 2023 at 08:30
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Crawford College North Coast - 1st XI
Crawford College North Coast 1st XI | Saturday, 18 March 2023 at 11:15
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 18 March 2023 at 13:30
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Kloof High School - 1st XI
Kloof High School 1st XI | Sunday, 19 March 2023 at 09:00
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
Hoerskool Monument -
Hoerskool Monument   Monday, 03 April 2023 at 16:00
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
Trio High School -
Trio High School   Tuesday, 04 April 2023 at 11:00
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
Hoerskool Ermelo -
Hoerskool Ermelo   Tuesday, 04 April 2023 at 15:00
6 - 0
WON
WON 6 - 0
Cornwall Hill College -
Cornwall Hill College   Wednesday, 05 April 2023 at 08:00
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Falcon College -
Falcon College   Thursday, 06 April 2023 at 09:00
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Ashton International College Ballito - 1st XI
Ashton International College Ballito 1st XI | Saturday, 22 April 2023 at 10:30
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
Reddam House Umhlanga - Boys-U18A
Reddam House Umhlanga Boys-U18A | Saturday, 06 May 2023 at 12:45
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Hillcrest High School - Boys-U18A
Hillcrest High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 10 May 2023 at 14:30
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Curro Hillcrest - Boys-U18A
Curro Hillcrest Boys-U18A | Friday, 12 May 2023 at 15:20
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
St Henry's Marist College - 1st XI
St Henry's Marist College 1st XI | Friday, 19 May 2023 at 14:30
POST
POST
St Henry's Marist College - 1st XI
St Henry's Marist College 1st XI | Monday, 22 May 2023 at 16:00
11 - 0
WON
WON 11 - 0
Kloof High School - 1st XI
Kloof High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 24 May 2023 at 15:20
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Durban North College - 1st XI
Durban North College 1st XI | Friday, 26 May 2023 at 15:30
8 - 0
WON
WON 8 - 0

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions