Thomas More College 1st XI team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 11 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Thomas More College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI Home kit

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
152
17 5 2 10 13 34 -21 24 35.29%

20 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 13 March at 15:30
0 - 5
LOST
LOST 0 - 5
CBC ZIM -
CBC ZIM   Thursday, 28 March at 14:50
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Reddam House Bedfordview -
Reddam House Bedfordview   Thursday, 28 March at 17:40
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Hellenic -
Hellenic   Saturday, 30 March at 09:40
TBC
TBC
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 March at 13:30
TBC
TBC
Benoni High -
Benoni High   Saturday, 30 March at 14:30
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
St Peters -
St Peters   Saturday, 30 March at 15:15
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Springs Boys High -
Springs Boys High   Monday, 01 April at 17:00
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Hillcrest High School - Boys-U18A
Hillcrest High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 12 April at 15:15
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Northwood School - Boys-U18A
Northwood School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 17 April at 15:20
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
Ashton International College Ballito - Boys-U18A
Ashton International College Ballito Boys-U18A | Saturday, 20 April at 20:30
1 - 7
LOST
LOST 1 - 7
Clifton School -
Clifton School   Wednesday, 24 April at 17:20
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Reddam House Umhlanga - Boys-U18A
Reddam House Umhlanga Boys-U18A | Friday, 26 April at 16:00
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Durban North College - 1st XI
Durban North College 1st XI | Thursday, 02 May at 15:25
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Kloof High School - Boys-U18A
Kloof High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 08 May at 15:20
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
Curro Hillcrest - Boys-U18A
Curro Hillcrest Boys-U18A | Friday, 10 May at 14:50
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
Westville Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Westville Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 15 May at 15:00
0 - 7
LOST
LOST 0 - 7
Howick High School -
Howick High School   Friday, 17 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Howick High School -
Howick High School   Friday, 17 May at 15:20
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
St Henry's Marist College - Boys-U18A
St Henry's Marist College Boys-U18A | Friday, 24 May at 16:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions