St David's Marist Inanda 1st XI College team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 51 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St David's Marist Inanda

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI College Home kit

1st XI College SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
31 +2
29 19 4 6 81 22 59 84 72.41%

42 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Monument High School (Monnas) - Boys-U18A
Monument High School (Monnas) Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 06 March at 17:15
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
St Peter's College - Boys-U18A
St Peter's College Boys-U18A | Thursday, 07 March at 17:35
11 - 0
WON
WON 11 - 0
Krugersdorp High School - Boys-U18A
Krugersdorp High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 March at 10:00
8 - 0
WON
WON 8 - 0
Randpark High -
Randpark High   Wednesday, 13 March at 15:15
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
St John's College - 1st XI
St John's College 1st XI | Saturday, 16 March at 10:40
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Thursday, 21 March at 16:40
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Michaelhouse - 1st XI
Michaelhouse 1st XI | Friday, 22 March at 13:20
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Bishops - 1st XI
Bishops 1st XI | Friday, 22 March at 18:20
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
St Charles College - 1st Team
St Charles College 1st Team | Saturday, 23 March at 08:20
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Somerset College - 1st XI
Somerset College 1st XI | Saturday, 23 March at 14:30
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Uplands College - 1st XI
Uplands College 1st XI | Sunday, 24 March at 08:00
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
Clifton School -
Clifton School   Wednesday, 27 March at 15:00
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Thursday, 28 March at 10:15
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Pretoria Boys High School - 1st XI
Pretoria Boys High School 1st XI | Thursday, 28 March at 14:45
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 March at 13:30
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Hilton College - Boys-U18A
Hilton College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 March at 16:30
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
St Benedict's College - Boys-U18A
St Benedict's College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 06 April at 21:30
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Thursday, 11 April at 14:00
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
Hoerskool Linden -
Hoerskool Linden   Wednesday, 08 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Linden High School - 1st XI
Linden High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 08 May at 18:10
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Springs Boys High - Boys-U18A
Springs Boys High Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 May at 12:15
8 - 0
WON
WON 8 - 0
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - 1st XI
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge 1st XI | Wednesday, 15 May at 15:30
5 - 1
WON
WON 5 - 1
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Friday, 17 May at 07:45
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Rand Park High School - 1st XI
Rand Park High School 1st XI | Friday, 17 May at 13:35
TBC
TBC
Monument High School (Monnas) - Boys-U18A
Monument High School (Monnas) Boys-U18A | Friday, 17 May at 13:35
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
tbc -
tbc   Friday, 17 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
tbc -
tbc   Friday, 17 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
tbc -
tbc   Friday, 17 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Northcliff High School - Boys-U18A
Northcliff High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 17 May at 17:15
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Parktown -
Parktown   Saturday, 18 May at 07:45
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
St Benedict's College - Boys-U18A
St Benedict's College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 18 May at 13:05
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
tbc -
tbc   Saturday, 18 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
tbc -
tbc   Saturday, 18 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Helpmekaar Kollege - 1st XI
Helpmekaar Kollege 1st XI | Sunday, 19 May at 09:15
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
tbc -
tbc   Sunday, 19 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Northcliff High School - Boys-U18A
Northcliff High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 22 May at 17:30
7 - 0
WON
WON 7 - 0
Waterkloof High School - Boys-U18A
Waterkloof High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 25 May at 10:45
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 01 June at 10:30
TBC
TBC
St Stithians College - Boys-U18A
St Stithians College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 05 June at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Cornwall Hill College - Boys-U18A
Cornwall Hill College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 08 June at 10:45
TBC
TBC
St Benedict's College - Boys-U18A
St Benedict's College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 June at 14:30
TBC
TBC
St Alban's College, Pretoria - Boys-U18A
St Alban's College, Pretoria Boys-U18A | Saturday, 22 June at 14:30
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions