St David's Marist Inanda 1st Team team for Hockey in 2017/18

Close
Filter
Season: 2017/18 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 53 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St David's Marist Inanda

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st Team Home kit

1st Team SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
97
27 9 7 11 44 51 -7 50 46.30%

27 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Uplands College - 1st XI
Uplands College 1st XI | Friday, 09 March 2018 at 18:45
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
St Stithians College -
St Stithians College   Saturday, 10 March 2018 at 09:40
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
Parktown Boys' High School - 1st XI
Parktown Boys' High School 1st XI | Saturday, 17 March 2018 at 10:45
3 - 2
WON
WON 3 - 2
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge -
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge   Monday, 19 March 2018 at 18:00
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Maritzburg College - Boys-U18A
Maritzburg College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 28 March 2018 at 17:30
0 - 5
LOST
LOST 0 - 5
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Thursday, 29 March 2018 at 18:45
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
Hilton College -
Hilton College   Saturday, 31 March 2018 at 10:10
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Kingswood College - 1st XI
Kingswood College 1st XI | Saturday, 31 March 2018 at 16:10
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Clifton School - Boys- 1st XI
Clifton School Boys- 1st XI | Monday, 02 April 2018 at 10:20
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
Uplands College - 1st XI
Uplands College 1st XI | Monday, 02 April 2018 at 16:20
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
CBC Boksburg - 1st XI
CBC Boksburg 1st XI | Saturday, 07 April 2018 at 09:20
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Oakhill School - Boys 1st XI
Oakhill School Boys 1st XI | Thursday, 26 April 2018 at 14:15
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
St Stithians College - 1st XI
St Stithians College 1st XI | Saturday, 05 May 2018 at 10:30
3 - 2
WON
WON 3 - 2
Beaulieu College - 1st XI
Beaulieu College 1st XI | Wednesday, 09 May 2018 at 15:50
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
St Stithians College - 1st XI
St Stithians College 1st XI | Friday, 11 May 2018 at 08:40
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
CBC Boksburg - 1st XI
CBC Boksburg 1st XI | Friday, 11 May 2018 at 12:10
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Helpmekaar Kollege - Boys-U18A
Helpmekaar Kollege Boys-U18A | Friday, 11 May 2018 at 15:40
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
KES -
KES   Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 00:00
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge - Boys-U18A
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Boys-U18A | Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 14:30
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
St Bennedicts -
St Bennedicts   Sunday, 13 May 2018 at 00:00
3 - 5
LOST
LOST 3 - 5
St Benedict's College - 1st XI
St Benedict's College 1st XI | Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 10:30
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Jeppe High School for Boys - 1st XI
Jeppe High School for Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 23 May 2018 at 18:15
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
St Alban's College, Pretoria - 1st XI
St Alban's College, Pretoria 1st XI | Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 10:00
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
King Edward VII School - 1st XI
King Edward VII School 1st XI | Wednesday, 30 May 2018 at 18:15
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Clifton School - Boys- 1st XI
Clifton School Boys- 1st XI | Saturday, 02 June 2018 at 09:30
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
St John's College - 1st
St John's College 1st | Saturday, 09 June 2018 at 10:15
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
St Charles College - Boys-U18A
St Charles College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 June 2018 at 09:45
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions