St Cyprian's School 1st Team team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Girls-U18A

Current Season Stats 22 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St Cyprian's School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st Team Home kit

1st Team SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
168
16 4 6 6 12 21 -9 28 43.75%

35 Fixtures found by match time ↓

1st XI Spar Hockey Festival -
1st XI Spar Hockey Festival   Sunday, 10 March at 07:30
Herschel Girls School - 1st XI
Herschel Girls School 1st XI | Monday, 18 March at 19:00
Bloemhof High School - 1st XI
Bloemhof High School 1st XI | Tuesday, 02 April at 15:00
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Paarl Girls High School -
Paarl Girls High School   Wednesday, 03 April at 09:00
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
Paarl Gimnasium - 1st XI
Paarl Gimnasium 1st XI | Wednesday, 03 April at 11:00
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
Paarl Gimnasium - 1st XI
Paarl Gimnasium 1st XI | Thursday, 04 April at 13:50
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
St Mary's DSG Kloof -
St Mary's DSG Kloof   Thursday, 04 April at 21:30
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
St Mary's Waverley Hockey Festival XI -
St Mary's Waverley Hockey Festival XI   Friday, 05 April at 09:50
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Our Lady of Fatima Dominican Convent School - 1st XI
Our Lady of Fatima Dominican Convent School 1st XI | Friday, 05 April at 13:50
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Pearson High School - Girls-U18A
Pearson High School Girls-U18A | Friday, 05 April at 15:30
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
Collegiate Girls' High School - Girls-1st XI
Collegiate Girls' High School Girls-1st XI | Friday, 05 April at 16:20
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
St Stithians College - 1st XI
St Stithians College 1st XI | Friday, 05 April at 21:30
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Cornwall Hill College - Girls-U18A
Cornwall Hill College Girls-U18A | Tuesday, 16 April at 14:00
3 - 3
Draw
Draw 3 - 3
Parel Vallei High School - Girls-U18A
Parel Vallei High School Girls-U18A | Saturday, 20 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Parel Vallei High School - Girls-U18A
Parel Vallei High School Girls-U18A | Saturday, 20 April at 09:00
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Durbanville High School - Girls-U18A
Durbanville High School Girls-U18A | Friday, 26 April at 20:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Springfield Convent School - 1st XI
Springfield Convent School 1st XI | Friday, 03 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Springfield Convent School - 1st XI
Springfield Convent School 1st XI | Saturday, 04 May at 00:00
POST
POST
Paarl Gimnasium - 1st XI
Paarl Gimnasium 1st XI | Friday, 10 May at 19:15
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Paarl Gimnasium - 1st XI
Paarl Gimnasium 1st XI | Saturday, 11 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Rustenburg High School for Girls - Girls-U18A
Rustenburg High School for Girls Girls-U18A | Friday, 24 May at 19:15
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Rustenburg High School for Girls - Girls-U18A
Rustenburg High School for Girls Girls-U18A | Saturday, 25 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Fairmont High School - 1st XI
Fairmont High School 1st XI | Friday, 31 May at 19:20
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Fairmont High School - 1st XI
Fairmont High School 1st XI | Saturday, 01 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Stellenberg High School - Girls-U18A
Stellenberg High School Girls-U18A | Friday, 12 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Stellenberg High School - Girls-U18A
Stellenberg High School Girls-U18A | Saturday, 13 July at 10:00
POST
POST
DF Malan High School - Girls-U18A
DF Malan High School Girls-U18A | Friday, 19 July at 18:40
TBC
TBC
DF Malan High School - Girls-U18A
DF Malan High School Girls-U18A | Saturday, 20 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Reddam House Constantia (Tokai) - 1st XI
Reddam House Constantia (Tokai) 1st XI | Friday, 26 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Reddam House Constantia (Tokai) - 1st XI
Reddam House Constantia (Tokai) 1st XI | Saturday, 27 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Herschel Girls School - 1st XI
Herschel Girls School 1st XI | Friday, 02 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Herschel Girls School - 1st XI
Herschel Girls School 1st XI | Saturday, 03 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Wynberg Girls' High School - 1st XI
Wynberg Girls' High School 1st XI | Friday, 16 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Wynberg Girls' High School - 1st XI
Wynberg Girls' High School 1st XI | Saturday, 17 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC
TBC -
TBC   Friday, 23 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions