Kingswood College Boys 1st XI team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 48 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kingswood College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys 1st XI Home kit

Boys 1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
32
25 17 2 6 60 24 36 72 72.00%

30 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Merrifield Preparatory School and College - 1st XI
Merrifield Preparatory School and College 1st XI | Friday, 15 March at 16:00
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
Linden High School - 1st XI
Linden High School 1st XI | Saturday, 16 March at 08:15
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Witteberg High School - 1st XI
Witteberg High School 1st XI | Saturday, 16 March at 15:45
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Queen's College - 1st XI
Queen's College 1st XI | Sunday, 17 March at 08:15
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Windhoek Gymnasium - 1st XI
Windhoek Gymnasium 1st XI | Wednesday, 27 March at 10:00
TBC
TBC
The Settlers High School - 1st XI
The Settlers High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 27 March at 14:00
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Rustenburg High School -
Rustenburg High School   Thursday, 28 March at 15:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Somerset College - 1st XI
Somerset College 1st XI | Thursday, 28 March at 18:00
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
St George's Diocesan -
St George's Diocesan   Friday, 29 March at 18:20
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
South African College High School (SACS) - 1st XI
South African College High School (SACS) 1st XI | Saturday, 30 March at 08:50
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Durbanville High School - 1st XI
Durbanville High School 1st XI | Saturday, 30 March at 13:40
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
Durbanville High School - 1st XI
Durbanville High School 1st XI | Sunday, 31 March at 03:40
TBC
TBC
York High School - 1st XI
York High School 1st XI | Friday, 19 April at 15:05
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Oakhill School - 1st XI
Oakhill School 1st XI | Friday, 19 April at 19:20
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
Merrifield Preparatory School and College - 1st XI
Merrifield Preparatory School and College 1st XI | Saturday, 20 April at 15:00
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Somerset College - 1st XI
Somerset College 1st XI | Sunday, 21 April at 10:30
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
St Dominic's Priory School - 1st XI
St Dominic's Priory School 1st XI | Sunday, 21 April at 12:30
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Glenwood House School - 1st XI
Glenwood House School 1st XI | Sunday, 21 April at 14:00
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
DF Malherbe High School - Boys-U18A
DF Malherbe High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 24 April at 15:30
6 - 0
WON
WON 6 - 0
Stirling High School, East London - Boys-U18A
Stirling High School, East London Boys-U18A | Friday, 26 April at 18:00
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Grey High School - Boys-U18A
Grey High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 08 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Pearson High School - Boys-U18A
Pearson High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 10 May at 15:45
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
Alexander Road High School - Boys-U18A
Alexander Road High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 15 May at 15:00
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Victoria Park High School - Boys-U18A
Victoria Park High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 17 May at 17:00
5 - 2
WON
WON 5 - 2
Westering High School - Boys-U18A
Westering High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 24 May at 16:30
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Framesby High School - 1st XI
Framesby High School 1st XI | Saturday, 25 May at 13:00
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
DF Malherbe High School - Boys-U18A
DF Malherbe High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 29 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Dale College - Boys-U18A
Dale College Boys-U18A | Friday, 07 June at 16:00
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Thursday, 13 June at 18:00
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Woodridge College - Boys-U18A
Woodridge College Boys-U18A | Friday, 05 July at 16:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions