Kingswood College Boys-U18A team for Hockey in 2022/23

Close
Filter
Season: 2022/23 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 41 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kingswood College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U18A Home kit

Boys-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
29
30 20 5 5 79 19 60 90 75.00%

30 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Queen's College -
Queen's College   Friday, 17 March 2023 at 10:30
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Grey College - 1st XI
Grey College 1st XI | Friday, 17 March 2023 at 18:30
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Parel Vallei High School - 1st XI
Parel Vallei High School 1st XI | Saturday, 18 March 2023 at 09:30
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Voortrekker High School (Boksburg) - 1st XI
Voortrekker High School (Boksburg) 1st XI | Saturday, 18 March 2023 at 17:00
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Hudson Park High School - Boys-U18A
Hudson Park High School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 19 March 2023 at 08:45
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Friday, 31 March 2023 at 16:30
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Windhoek Gymnasium - 1st XI
Windhoek Gymnasium 1st XI | Wednesday, 05 April 2023 at 10:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Stellenbosch High School - 1st XI
Stellenbosch High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 05 April 2023 at 15:30
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
Stellenberg High School - 1st XI
Stellenberg High School 1st XI | Thursday, 06 April 2023 at 10:00
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Somerset College - 1st XI
Somerset College 1st XI | Thursday, 06 April 2023 at 14:30
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Outeniqua High School - 1st XI
Outeniqua High School 1st XI | Friday, 07 April 2023 at 10:10
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Cambridge High School - 1st XI
Cambridge High School 1st XI | Friday, 07 April 2023 at 16:00
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Hugenote High School - 1st XI
Hugenote High School 1st XI | Saturday, 08 April 2023 at 10:10
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
St Dominics Priory -
St Dominics Priory   Thursday, 27 April 2023 at 17:00
5 - 1
WON
WON 5 - 1
Glenwood House School - 1st XI
Glenwood House School 1st XI | Friday, 28 April 2023 at 09:40
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
Merrifield Preparatory School and College - 1st XI
Merrifield Preparatory School and College 1st XI | Friday, 28 April 2023 at 16:10
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Oakhill School - 1st XI
Oakhill School 1st XI | Saturday, 29 April 2023 at 10:45
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 29 April 2023 at 15:05
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
York High School - 1st XI
York High School 1st XI | Sunday, 30 April 2023 at 07:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Stirling High School, East London - Boys-U18A
Stirling High School, East London Boys-U18A | Friday, 05 May 2023 at 16:00
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Westering High School - Boys-U18A
Westering High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 17 May 2023 at 16:00
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Victoria Park High School - Boys-U18A
Victoria Park High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 19 May 2023 at 15:30
7 - 0
WON
WON 7 - 0
Grey High School - Boys-U18A
Grey High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 24 May 2023 at 14:00
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Dale College - Boys-U18A
Dale College Boys-U18A | Friday, 02 June 2023 at 15:50
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
St Andrew's College - 1st XI
St Andrew's College 1st XI | Wednesday, 14 June 2023 at 16:00
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Woodridge College - Boys-U18A
Woodridge College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 12 July 2023 at 15:45
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
King Edward VI, Southampton - 1st XI Boys
King Edward VI, Southampton 1st XI Boys | Wednesday, 19 July 2023 at 14:10
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Alexander Road High School - Boys-U18A
Alexander Road High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 21 July 2023 at 15:30
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
Framesby High School - 1st XI
Framesby High School 1st XI | Saturday, 22 July 2023 at 10:00
10 - 2
WON
WON 10 - 2
Graeme College - 1st XI
Graeme College 1st XI | Wednesday, 26 July 2023 at 17:30
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions