Wirral Grammar School for Boys 1st XI team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 12 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Wirral Grammar School for Boys

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI Home kit

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
165
16 5 0 11 27 39 -12 20 31.25%

26 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Birkenhead School - Men's1st XI
Birkenhead School Men's1st XI | Wednesday, 13 September 2023 at 15:00
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
Wirral Grammar School for Boys -
Wirral Grammar School for Boys   Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 13:45
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby - 1st XI
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby 1st XI | Wednesday, 27 September 2023 at 13:45
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Birkenhead School - Men's1st XI
Birkenhead School Men's1st XI | Wednesday, 04 October 2023 at 14:45
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead - 1st XI
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead 1st XI | Wednesday, 11 October 2023 at 14:00
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Calday Grange Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Calday Grange Grammar School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 18 October 2023 at 15:05
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Lymm High School - 1st XI
Lymm High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 08 November 2023 at 14:15
4 - 3
WON
WON 4 - 3
Bolton School Senior Boys - Boys-U18A
Bolton School Senior Boys Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 14:30
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
NW TIER 2 Indoor Finals U18 -
NW TIER 2 Indoor Finals U18   Friday, 17 November 2023 at 11:00
POST
POST
Sandbach School - 1st XI
Sandbach School 1st XI | Wednesday, 06 December 2023 at 14:00
POST
POST
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead - 1st XI
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead 1st XI | Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 13:30
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
Lymm High School - 1st XI
Lymm High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 14:10
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
OLD BOYS GAME -
OLD BOYS GAME   Wednesday, 20 December 2023 at 14:00
2 - 5
LOST
LOST 2 - 5
INDOOR HOUSE HOCKEY 23 -
INDOOR HOUSE HOCKEY 23   Wednesday, 10 January at 13:30
TBC
TBC
Denstone College - Boys-2nd XI
Denstone College Boys-2nd XI | Wednesday, 24 January at 14:00
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
The King's School, Chester -
The King's School, Chester   Wednesday, 24 January at 14:30
POST
POST
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby - 1st XI
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby 1st XI | Wednesday, 31 January at 13:30
CANC
CANC
Wirral Grammar School for Boys - Boys-U16A
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Boys-U16A | Wednesday, 31 January at 14:00
3 - 4
LOST
LOST 3 - 4
Calday Grange Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Calday Grange Grammar School Boys-U18A | Monday, 05 February at 15:05
POST
POST
Bolton School - Boys 1st XI
Bolton School Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 07 February at 14:30
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Sandbach School - 1st XI
Sandbach School 1st XI | Wednesday, 14 February at 14:30
POST
POST
Birkenhead School - Men's1st XI
Birkenhead School Men's1st XI | Wednesday, 14 February at 14:45
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
Senior House Matches Oval U18 -
Senior House Matches Oval U18   Wednesday, 28 February at 13:45
TBC
TBC
The King's School, Chester - 1st XI - Boys
The King's School, Chester 1st XI - Boys | Wednesday, 06 March at 14:30
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
The King's School, Macclesfield - Boys-1st XI
The King's School, Macclesfield Boys-1st XI | Wednesday, 13 March at 14:15
CANC
CANC
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby - 1st XI
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby 1st XI | Wednesday, 20 March at 14:00
3 - 2
WON
WON 3 - 2

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions