The Perse School Boys-U14B team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U14B

Current Season Stats 90 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News The Perse School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U14B Home kit

Boys-U14B SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
29
10 4 1 5 20 22 -2 18 45.00%

12 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Pre Season Training -
Pre Season Training   Saturday, 06 January at 11:30
Stephen Perse Foundation - Boys-U14A
Stephen Perse Foundation Boys-U14A | Monday, 15 January at 14:30
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
Ipswich School - Boys-U14B
Ipswich School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 20 January at 11:00
CANC
CANC
Whitgift School - Boys-U14B
Whitgift School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 27 January at 10:30
3 - 6
LOST
LOST 3 - 6
Stephen Perse Foundation - Boys-U14A
Stephen Perse Foundation Boys-U14A | Monday, 29 January at 14:30
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood - Boys-U14B
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Boys-U14B | Saturday, 03 February at 13:30
5 - 1
WON
WON 5 - 1
Norwich School - Boys-U14B
Norwich School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 10 February at 11:45
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Bedford School - Boys-U14B
Bedford School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 02 March at 13:30
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
Ipswich School - Boys-U14B
Ipswich School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 09 March at 09:45
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Whitgift School - Boys-U14B
Whitgift School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 09 March at 10:30
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
Kimbolton School - Boys-U14B
Kimbolton School Boys-U14B | Tuesday, 12 March at 16:30
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Stamford - Boys-U14B
Stamford Boys-U14B | Saturday, 16 March at 11:30
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions