St Benedict's College Boys-U18A team for Hockey in 2018/19

Close
Filter
Season: 2018/19 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 16 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News St Benedict's College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U18A Home kit

Boys-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

13 Fixtures found by match time ↓

CBC Boksburg - 1st XI
CBC Boksburg 1st XI | Saturday, 16 March 2019 at 09:50
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
Thomas More College - HS 1st Boys XI
Thomas More College HS 1st Boys XI | Friday, 29 March 2019 at 13:00
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Bishops - 1st XI
Bishops 1st XI | Saturday, 30 March 2019 at 10:30
0 - 8
LOST
LOST 0 - 8
St Charles College - Boys-U18A
St Charles College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 March 2019 at 14:15
0 - 5
LOST
LOST 0 - 5
St Stithians College - 1st Team Boys
St Stithians College 1st Team Boys | Sunday, 31 March 2019 at 11:45
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
Clifton School - 1st XI
Clifton School 1st XI | Sunday, 31 March 2019 at 15:30
4 - 4
Draw
Draw 4 - 4
Michaelhouse - 1st XI
Michaelhouse 1st XI | Monday, 01 April 2019 at 09:15
1 - 8
LOST
LOST 1 - 8
CBC Boksburg - 1st XI
CBC Boksburg 1st XI | Friday, 17 May 2019 at 17:20
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
St John's College - 1st
St John's College 1st | Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 11:30
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
St Stithians College - 1st Team Boys
St Stithians College 1st Team Boys | Sunday, 19 May 2019 at 09:00
3 - 6
LOST
LOST 3 - 6
Northwood School - 1st XI
Northwood School 1st XI | Saturday, 25 May 2019 at 11:30
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
St David's Marist Inanda - 1st Team
St David's Marist Inanda 1st Team | Saturday, 08 June 2019 at 09:30
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
St John's College - 1st
St John's College 1st | Friday, 14 June 2019 at 16:35
2 - 5
LOST
LOST 2 - 5

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions