Scotch College 1st Team team for Hockey in 2017/18

Close
Filter
Season: 2017/18 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 24 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Scotch College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st Team Home kit

1st Team SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
61
13 7 1 5 44 28 16 30 57.69%

14 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Scotch College - 1st Team
Scotch College 1st Team | Monday, 01 January 2018 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 07 April 2018 at 09:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 05 May 2018 at 11:00
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 12 May 2018 at 10:30
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Guildford Grammar School - 1st XI
Guildford Grammar School 1st XI | Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 10:30
7 - 1
WON
WON 7 - 1
Christ Church Grammar School - 1st XI
Christ Church Grammar School 1st XI | Thursday, 31 May 2018 at 14:30
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 June 2018 at 10:30
3 - 5
LOST
LOST 3 - 5
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Saturday, 16 June 2018 at 10:30
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
Trinity College - Boys-U18A
Trinity College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 10:30
7 - 1
WON
WON 7 - 1
Aquinas College - Boys-U18A
Aquinas College Boys-U18A | Thursday, 28 June 2018 at 14:30
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
Guildford Grammar School - 1st XI
Guildford Grammar School 1st XI | Tuesday, 24 July 2018 at 14:30
6 - 1
WON
WON 6 - 1
Christ Church Grammar School - 1st XI
Christ Church Grammar School 1st XI | Saturday, 04 August 2018 at 10:30
1 - 5
LOST
LOST 1 - 5
Wesley College - Boys-U18A
Wesley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 10:30
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
Hale School, Perth - 1st XI
Hale School, Perth 1st XI | Thursday, 16 August 2018 at 14:30
4 - 3
WON
WON 4 - 3

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions