Royal Hospital School 1st XI team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 42 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Royal Hospital School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI Home kit

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
171
10 3 0 7 17 40 -23 12 30.00%

14 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Ipswich School - Boys - 1st XI
Ipswich School Boys - 1st XI | Thursday, 16 November 2023 at 16:45
TBC
TBC
Framlingham College - 1st XI Boys
Framlingham College 1st XI Boys | Thursday, 16 November 2023 at 17:30
4 - 5
LOST
LOST 4 - 5
Boys Pre-Season - Rowe Cup 2024 -
Boys Pre-Season - Rowe Cup 2024   Saturday, 06 January at 09:00
CANC
CANC
Culford School - Boys-1st XI
Culford School Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 13 January at 14:15
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Langley School - 1st XI
Langley School 1st XI | Tuesday, 16 January at 14:30
5 - 1
WON
WON 5 - 1
Gresham's School -
Gresham's School   Saturday, 20 January at 14:00
1 - 7
LOST
LOST 1 - 7
U18 Tier 3 - County Round -
U18 Tier 3 - County Round   Thursday, 25 January at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Bishop's Stortford College - Boys 1st XI
Bishop's Stortford College Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 30 January at 14:45
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
New Hall School - 1st XI
New Hall School 1st XI | Saturday, 03 February at 13:30
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
Framlingham College - 1st XI Boys
Framlingham College 1st XI Boys | Saturday, 10 February at 13:45
1 - 6
LOST
LOST 1 - 6
U18 T3 East Finals -
U18 T3 East Finals   Friday, 01 March at 10:10
TBC
TBC
Norwich School - Boys 1st XI
Norwich School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 08 March at 18:30
0 - 9
LOST
LOST 0 - 9
Woodbridge School - Boys 1st XI
Woodbridge School Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 12 March at 14:45
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Wisbech Grammar School - 1st XI
Wisbech Grammar School 1st XI | Saturday, 16 March at 13:30
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions