Redhill School Boys 1st XI team for Hockey in 2022/23

Close
Filter
Season: 2022/23 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 29 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Redhill School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys 1st XI Home kit

Boys 1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
145
13 4 2 7 17 25 -8 20 38.46%

26 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Trinity House Randpark -
Trinity House Randpark   Wednesday, 08 March 2023 at 16:45
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Fourways High School - Boys-U18A
Fourways High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 22 March 2023 at 17:00
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
St Peters -
St Peters   Wednesday, 29 March 2023 at 16:30
POST
POST
Waterstone College - Boys-U18A
Waterstone College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 03 May 2023 at 17:15
POST
POST
Curro Aurora - Boys-U18A
Curro Aurora Boys-U18A | Thursday, 04 May 2023 at 17:40
CANC
CANC
D9 Trials -
D9 Trials   Thursday, 04 May 2023 at 19:00
TBC
TBC
DR Malan - Aitken Trophy -
DR Malan - Aitken Trophy   Friday, 12 May 2023 at 08:40
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Monument - Aitken Trophy -
Monument - Aitken Trophy   Friday, 12 May 2023 at 10:30
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Bryanston - Aitken -
Bryanston - Aitken   Friday, 12 May 2023 at 15:50
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
Hyde Park High School - 1st XI
Hyde Park High School 1st XI | Wednesday, 17 May 2023 at 16:10
POST
POST
Linden High School - Boys-U18A
Linden High School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 18 May 2023 at 14:30
POST
POST
Beaulieu College -
Beaulieu College   Wednesday, 24 May 2023 at 16:00
0 - 5
LOST
LOST 0 - 5
Crawford College Lonehill - Boys-U18A
Crawford College Lonehill Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 31 May 2023 at 16:15
CANC
CANC
Randpark High School -
Randpark High School   Saturday, 03 June 2023 at 09:00
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
St Peters -
St Peters   Saturday, 10 June 2023 at 11:00
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Heronbridge College - Boys-U18A
Heronbridge College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 14 June 2023 at 14:30
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Eldoraigne High School - 1st XI
Eldoraigne High School 1st XI | Friday, 16 June 2023 at 12:00
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
De La Salle Holy Cross College - 1st XI
De La Salle Holy Cross College 1st XI | Saturday, 17 June 2023 at 08:30
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
St Peters -
St Peters   Saturday, 17 June 2023 at 17:30
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Hymers College -
Hymers College   Wednesday, 12 July 2023 at 17:00
CANC
CANC
Hymers College UK -
Hymers College UK   Friday, 14 July 2023 at 18:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
St Peters Festival vs Edenvale High School  -
St Peters Festival vs Edenvale High School   Thursday, 21 September 2023 at 12:25
TBC
TBC
St Peters Festival vs St Peters 2's -
St Peters Festival vs St Peters 2's   Friday, 22 September 2023 at 10:45
TBC
TBC
St Peters Festival vs Krugersdorp High School  -
St Peters Festival vs Krugersdorp High School   Friday, 22 September 2023 at 17:55
TBC
TBC
St Peters Festival -
St Peters Festival   Saturday, 23 September 2023 at 08:00
TBC
TBC
St Peters Festival -
St Peters Festival   Sunday, 24 September 2023 at 08:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions