Rangitoto College 1st XI Girls team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Girls-U18A

Current Season Stats 7 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Rangitoto College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI Girls Home kit

1st XI Girls SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
212
12 3 1 8 17 34 -17 14 29.17%

20 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Iona College -
Iona College   Sunday, 21 April at 14:10
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
St Paul's Collegiate -
St Paul's Collegiate   Sunday, 21 April at 16:50
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Whakatane College -
Whakatane College   Monday, 22 April at 14:10
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
St Peter's School Cambridge - 1st XI
St Peter's School Cambridge 1st XI | Monday, 22 April at 19:00
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
St Oran's College -
St Oran's College   Tuesday, 23 April at 08:00
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Diocesan School for Girls -
Diocesan School for Girls   Thursday, 09 May at 19:15
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Diocesan School for Girls -
Diocesan School for Girls   Friday, 10 May at 14:00
TBC
TBC
Mount Albert Grammar School - 1st XI
Mount Albert Grammar School 1st XI | Thursday, 16 May at 18:20
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Westlake Girls High School - 1st XI
Westlake Girls High School 1st XI | Thursday, 23 May at 17:10
1 - 6
LOST
LOST 1 - 6
Saint Kentigern College - 1st XI
Saint Kentigern College 1st XI | Thursday, 30 May at 17:10
3 - 8
LOST
LOST 3 - 8
St Cuthbert's College -
St Cuthbert's College   Thursday, 06 June at 17:45
3 - 7
LOST
LOST 3 - 7
Kristin School - 1st XI
Kristin School 1st XI | Thursday, 13 June at 18:20
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
KingsWay School - 1st XI
KingsWay School 1st XI | Thursday, 20 June at 17:10
TBC
TBC
King's College - 1st XI
King's College 1st XI | Thursday, 20 June at 18:20
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Auckland Diocesan School for Girls - 1st XI
Auckland Diocesan School for Girls 1st XI | Thursday, 27 June at 18:20
TBC
TBC
Westlake Girls High School - 1st XI
Westlake Girls High School 1st XI | Thursday, 11 July at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Saint Kentigern College - 1st XI
Saint Kentigern College 1st XI | Thursday, 01 August at 17:45
TBC
TBC
St Cuthbert's College -
St Cuthbert's College   Thursday, 08 August at 17:10
TBC
TBC
Kristin School - 1st XI
Kristin School 1st XI | Thursday, 15 August at 17:10
TBC
TBC
King's College - 1st XI
King's College 1st XI | Thursday, 22 August at 18:15
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions