Queen Mary's Grammar School Boys-U18A team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 24 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Queen Mary's Grammar School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys-U18A Home kit

Boys-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
92
18 8 3 7 41 38 3 38 52.78%

27 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Lichfield Cathedral School - 1st XI
Lichfield Cathedral School 1st XI | Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Sandbach School - 1st XI
Sandbach School 1st XI | Wednesday, 27 September 2023 at 14:30
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Haberdashers' Adams - Boys-U18A
Haberdashers' Adams Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 04 October 2023 at 14:30
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Loughborough Grammar School - 1st XI
Loughborough Grammar School 1st XI | Tuesday, 10 October 2023 at 15:45
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
King Edward VI Aston Sports College - Boys-U18A
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 11 October 2023 at 14:30
CANC
CANC
King Edward VI School, Stratford - 1st XI
King Edward VI School, Stratford 1st XI | Wednesday, 18 October 2023 at 15:00
CANC
CANC
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 25 October 2023 at 14:15
0 - 5
LOST
LOST 0 - 5
Warwick School - 2nd XI
Warwick School 2nd XI | Wednesday, 08 November 2023 at 14:30
3 - 3
Draw
Draw 3 - 3
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School - 1st XI
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School 1st XI | Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 14:30
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
King Edward VI Five Ways School - Boys-U18A
King Edward VI Five Ways School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 22 November 2023 at 14:30
5 - 5
Draw
Draw 5 - 5
Solihull School - Boys 2nd XI
Solihull School Boys 2nd XI | Wednesday, 29 November 2023 at 15:15
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys - 1st XI
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 06 December 2023 at 14:30
ABD
ABD
Haberdashers' Adams - Boys-U18A
Haberdashers' Adams Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 14:30
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Loughborough Grammar School - 1st XI
Loughborough Grammar School 1st XI | Wednesday, 17 January at 16:15
CANC
CANC
Derby Grammar School - 1st XI
Derby Grammar School 1st XI | Wednesday, 24 January at 14:30
7 - 0
WON
WON 7 - 0
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys - 1st XI
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 31 January at 14:30
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Lichfield Cathedral School - 1st XI
Lichfield Cathedral School 1st XI | Wednesday, 07 February at 11:00
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Abbotsholme School - Boys-U18A
Abbotsholme School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 07 February at 13:00
1 - 5
LOST
LOST 1 - 5
County Cup -
County Cup   Wednesday, 07 February at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School - 1st XI
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School 1st XI | Wednesday, 07 February at 15:00
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Nottingham High School - Boys 1st XI
Nottingham High School Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 28 February at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Nottingham High School - Boys 2nd XI
Nottingham High School Boys 2nd XI | Wednesday, 28 February at 14:30
3 - 0
WON
WON 3 - 0
Bablake School -
Bablake School   Wednesday, 06 March at 14:15
CANC
CANC
King Edward VI School, Stratford - 2nd XI
King Edward VI School, Stratford 2nd XI | Wednesday, 06 March at 14:30
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
King Edward VI School, Stratford - 1st XI
King Edward VI School, Stratford 1st XI | Wednesday, 06 March at 15:00
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
Derby Grammar School - 1st XI
Derby Grammar School 1st XI | Wednesday, 13 March at 14:30
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Queen Mary's Legends -
Queen Mary's Legends   Wednesday, 20 March at 16:15
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions