King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon 1st XI team for Hockey in 2017/18

Close
Filter
Season: 2017/18 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 31 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI Home kit

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
114
12 2 5 5 17 33 -16 18 37.50%

16 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Ewell Castle School -
Ewell Castle School   Wednesday, 13 September 2017 at 14:15
CANC
CANC
Ewell Castle School -
Ewell Castle School   Wednesday, 13 September 2017 at 14:15
CANC
CANC
RGS, Guildford -
RGS, Guildford   Wednesday, 13 September 2017 at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Kingston Grammar School - Boys-2nd XI
Kingston Grammar School Boys-2nd XI | Wednesday, 20 September 2017 at 14:30
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Dulwich College - 1st XI
Dulwich College 1st XI | Wednesday, 27 September 2017 at 14:30
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
RGS, Guildford - 1st XI
RGS, Guildford 1st XI | Wednesday, 06 December 2017 at 14:30
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Eton College - 1st XI
Eton College 1st XI | Wednesday, 10 January 2018 at 14:30
0 - 8
LOST
LOST 0 - 8
Dulwich College - 1st XI
Dulwich College 1st XI | Saturday, 13 January 2018 at 11:15
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
St John's School, Leatherhead - (Boys) 1st XI
St John's School, Leatherhead (Boys) 1st XI | Saturday, 20 January 2018 at 10:00
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Reigate Grammar School - Boys 1st XI
Reigate Grammar School Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 20 January 2018 at 10:00
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Ardingly College - Boys-U18A
Ardingly College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 03 February 2018 at 10:30
3 - 3
Draw
Draw 3 - 3
RGS, Guildford - 1st XI
RGS, Guildford 1st XI | Saturday, 24 February 2018 at 11:30
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Watford Grammar School for Boys - Boys-1st XI
Watford Grammar School for Boys Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 03 March 2018 at 10:45
CANC
CANC
Lord Wandsworth College - Boys-U18A
Lord Wandsworth College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 10 March 2018 at 14:00
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
Caterham School - Boys-1st XI
Caterham School Boys-1st XI | Friday, 16 March 2018 at 18:00
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Pangbourne College - 1st XI - Boys
Pangbourne College 1st XI - Boys | Saturday, 24 March 2018 at 13:15
5 - 2
WON
WON 5 - 2

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions