Kearsney College 1st XI team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 13 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kearsney College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI Home kit

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
48 +3
17 9 5 3 32 15 17 46 67.65%

21 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Maritzburg College - Boys-U18A
Maritzburg College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 March at 11:15
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Durban High School - Boys-U18A
Durban High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 March at 11:15
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
Dale College - Boys-U18A
Dale College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 23 March at 08:35
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) - Boys-U18A
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Boys-U18A | Saturday, 23 March at 12:55
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Rondebosch Boys' High School - 1st XI
Rondebosch Boys' High School 1st XI | Sunday, 24 March at 11:50
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Parktown Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Parktown Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 24 March at 17:15
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
Paul Roos Gymnasium - 1st XI
Paul Roos Gymnasium 1st XI | Monday, 25 March at 23:40
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Jeppe High School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Jeppe High School for Boys Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 March at 19:40
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
King Edward VII School - Boys-U18A
King Edward VII School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 31 March at 10:40
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Selborne College - Boys-U18A
Selborne College Boys-U18A | Sunday, 31 March at 13:00
0 - 2
LOST
LOST 0 - 2
Grey College - 1st XI
Grey College 1st XI | Monday, 01 April at 10:40
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
St John's College - 1st XI
St John's College 1st XI | Monday, 01 April at 18:00
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
St John's College - 1st XI
St John's College 1st XI | Tuesday, 02 April at 00:20
TBC
TBC
Hilton College - Boys-U18A
Hilton College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 20 April at 21:30
4 - 4
Draw
Draw 4 - 4
Michaelhouse - 1st XI
Michaelhouse 1st XI | Friday, 26 April at 18:30
3 - 2
WON
WON 3 - 2
Northwood School - Boys-U18A
Northwood School Boys-U18A | Friday, 03 May at 19:00
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Westville Boys' High School - Boys-U18A
Westville Boys' High School Boys-U18A | Friday, 10 May at 19:00
0 - 0
Draw
Draw 0 - 0
Glenwood High School - Boys-U18A
Glenwood High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 25 May at 11:30
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
Clifton School -
Clifton School   Saturday, 01 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Michaelhouse - 1st XI
Michaelhouse 1st XI | Saturday, 08 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Stithians College - Boys-U18A
St Stithians College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 15 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions