Guildford Grammar School 9/8B team for Hockey in 2017/18

Close
Filter
Season: 2017/18 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U14B

Current Season Stats 23 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Guildford Grammar School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
9/8B Home kit

9/8B SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
40
8 2 1 5 9 31 -22 10 31.25%

10 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Aquinas College - Boys-U14B
Aquinas College Boys-U14B | Friday, 04 May 2018 at 14:00
0 - 7
LOST
LOST 0 - 7
Trinity College - Boys-U14B
Trinity College Boys-U14B | Friday, 11 May 2018 at 14:00
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Scotch College - Boys-U14B
Scotch College Boys-U14B | Friday, 18 May 2018 at 14:00
0 - 4
LOST
LOST 0 - 4
Wesley College - Boys-U14B
Wesley College Boys-U14B | Friday, 25 May 2018 at 14:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
BYE -
BYE   Friday, 08 June 2018 at 00:00
W/O
W/O
Christ Church Grammar School - 8 B
Christ Church Grammar School 8 B | Friday, 15 June 2018 at 14:00
0 - 6
LOST
LOST 0 - 6
Aquinas College - Boys-U15B
Aquinas College Boys-U15B | Friday, 22 June 2018 at 14:00
0 - 5
LOST
LOST 0 - 5
Wesley College - Boys-U14B
Wesley College Boys-U14B | Friday, 27 July 2018 at 14:00
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Hale School, Perth -
Hale School, Perth   Friday, 03 August 2018 at 14:00
1 - 8
LOST
LOST 1 - 8
BYE -
BYE   Friday, 10 August 2018 at 00:00
W/O
W/O

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions