ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Boys 1st XI team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 47 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Boys 1st XI Home kit

Boys 1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
79
24 12 4 8 59 38 21 57 58.33%

36 Fixtures found by match time ↓

The Edinburgh Academy - Boys 1st XI
The Edinburgh Academy Boys 1st XI | Friday, 01 September 2023 at 16:00
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
George Watson's College - Boys 1st XI
George Watson's College Boys 1st XI | Friday, 08 September 2023 at 17:15
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Robert Gordon's College - Boys 1st XI
Robert Gordon's College Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 13 September 2023 at 00:00
Robert Gordon's College -
Robert Gordon's College   Saturday, 16 September 2023 at 11:00
CANC
CANC
Fettes College - Boys 1st XI
Fettes College Boys 1st XI | Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 17:30
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
East District Tournament -
East District Tournament   Friday, 22 September 2023 at 00:00
7 - 5
WON
WON 7 - 5
George Heriot's School -
George Heriot's School   Friday, 06 October 2023 at 16:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
ESM Challenge -
ESM Challenge   Thursday, 12 October 2023 at 16:00
The Edinburgh Academy - Boys 1st XI
The Edinburgh Academy Boys 1st XI | Friday, 03 November 2023 at 16:00
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Fettes College - Boys 1st XI
Fettes College Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 07 November 2023 at 16:00
1 - 3
LOST
LOST 1 - 3
George Heriot's School -
George Heriot's School   Friday, 10 November 2023 at 16:00
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
Jordanhill School - 1st XI
Jordanhill School 1st XI | Thursday, 16 November 2023 at 17:00
6 - 0
WON
WON 6 - 0
George Watson's College - Boys 1st XI
George Watson's College Boys 1st XI | Friday, 17 November 2023 at 16:00
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
Hutchesons' Grammar School -
Hutchesons' Grammar School   Saturday, 25 November 2023 at 09:00
Indoor Training -
Indoor Training   Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 09:00
Indoor Training -
Indoor Training   Thursday, 07 December 2023 at 16:30
East District Indoor Tournament -
East District Indoor Tournament   Sunday, 10 December 2023 at 10:50
Yarm School - Boys 1st XI
Yarm School Boys 1st XI | Friday, 12 January at 16:00
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
The Edinburgh Academy - Boys 1st XI
The Edinburgh Academy Boys 1st XI | Friday, 19 January at 16:00
1 - 1
Draw
Draw 1 - 1
Fettes College - Boys 1st XI
Fettes College Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 23 January at 16:00
0 - 1
LOST
LOST 0 - 1
George Heriot's School -
George Heriot's School   Friday, 26 January at 16:00
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Loretto School - 1st XI
Loretto School 1st XI | Tuesday, 30 January at 16:00
1 - 2
LOST
LOST 1 - 2
The Mary Erskine School - 1st XI
The Mary Erskine School 1st XI | Thursday, 01 February at 16:15
George Watson's College - Boys 1st XI
George Watson's College Boys 1st XI | Friday, 02 February at 16:00
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
George Heriot's School -
George Heriot's School   Tuesday, 06 February at 16:00
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0
Merchiston Castle School - 1st XI
Merchiston Castle School 1st XI | Thursday, 22 February at 16:45
5 - 0
WON
WON 5 - 0
Strathallan School - 1st XI Boys
Strathallan School 1st XI Boys | Thursday, 29 February at 15:15
4 - 1
WON
WON 4 - 1
George Heriot's School -
George Heriot's School   Friday, 01 March at 16:00
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Hutchesons' Grammar School - Boys-1st XI
Hutchesons' Grammar School Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 02 March at 09:00
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Methodist College - 1st XI
Methodist College 1st XI | Thursday, 07 March at 15:30
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Goldenacre 7s -
Goldenacre 7s   Friday, 08 March at 12:00
Fettes College - Boys 1st XI
Fettes College Boys 1st XI | Tuesday, 12 March at 16:15
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
George Watson's College - Boys 1st XI
George Watson's College Boys 1st XI | Friday, 15 March at 13:30
5 - 1
WON
WON 5 - 1
Caritas 7s -
Caritas 7s   Thursday, 21 March at 11:55
TBC
TBC
Collisters Crusaders vs McCorkells Mavericks -
Collisters Crusaders vs McCorkells Mavericks   Tuesday, 26 March at 15:40
TBC
TBC
Training -
Training   Saturday, 24 August at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions