Balerno High School 1st XI team for Hockey in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Hockey Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 18 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Balerno High School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XI Home kit

1st XI SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
4 1 1 2 4 12 -8 6 37.50%

10 Fixtures found by match time ↓

The Glasgow Academy - Boys Senior Hockey
The Glasgow Academy Boys Senior Hockey | Saturday, 09 September 2023 at 10:15
0 - 6
LOST
LOST 0 - 6
The Edinburgh Academy - Boys 1st XI
The Edinburgh Academy Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 23 September 2023 at 09:00
TBC
TBC
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools - Boys 2nd XI
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Boys 2nd XI | Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 09:00
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Hutchesons' Grammar School - Boys-1st XI
Hutchesons' Grammar School Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 09:00
CANC
CANC
High School of Dundee - Boys 1st XI
High School of Dundee Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 20 January at 09:30
2 - 1
WON
WON 2 - 1
Hutchesons' Grammar School - Boys-1st XI
Hutchesons' Grammar School Boys-1st XI | Saturday, 03 February at 09:30
0 - 3
LOST
LOST 0 - 3
The Edinburgh Academy - Boys 1st XI
The Edinburgh Academy Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 24 February at 08:00
CANC
CANC
The Glasgow Academy - Boys Senior Hockey
The Glasgow Academy Boys Senior Hockey | Saturday, 09 March at 09:00
High School of Dundee - Boys 1st XI
High School of Dundee Boys 1st XI | Saturday, 16 March at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Merchiston Castle School - 1st XI
Merchiston Castle School 1st XI | Thursday, 21 March at 17:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions